Would love to know ?????

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would love to know ?????

Hello everyone im new to this so excuse me but just wondering if any of u bulldog experts can tell me what breed of bulldog u think my baby is . His name is booba and he is two years almost 3 yrs old. I would love to breed him not for money just want one of his babies. Im pretty sure he is a well bread bulldog. Kinda matches charicteristics of olde english or victorian. Very amazing dog i would just love to keep his bloodline! going he is most definatly the most amazing smart funny loving bulldog i have ever had thanks in advance .

Sent from my SM-T113 using Tapatalk

The only person that can tell you 100% accurately what sort of bulldog you have is the breeder of this dog !

Please have a really big re-think on breeding this type of dog. It is not for the faint-hearted or first time breeders. There are many problems with breeding this breed of dog. Heath testing is very important. Because of the size of the head - even with new born puppies - cesareans are the norm. So vet bills become very high for a few pups in a litter.

Think very carefully about breeding and mating your male.

Comment

Comment

Comment

The OP is probably in California and mentioned the "Victorian" (Bull Dog) - it's a breed in the USA - trying to solve the same problems as the Australian one, and nothing to do with the Australian State Victoria. Confused?

So given the above - it is very unlikely that this dog is an Australian Bulldog.

it might be - given the legs are too long for a standard English Bulldog - an American version. Or a Johnson Bulldog aka American Bulldog.

Or it could be a cross of any of the above and an American Staffordshire Terrier or Pitbull.